CDr: B.B. KING - Blues Summit

01. Playin' With My Friends (Duet with Robert Cray) 5:18
02. Since I Met You Baby (Duet with Katie Webster) 4:45
03. I Pity The Fool (Duet with Buddy Guy) 4:36
04. You Shook Me (Duet with John Lee Hooker) 4:59
05. Something You Got (Duet with Koko Taylor) 4:02
06. There's Something On Your Mind (Duet with Etta James) 6:02
07. Little By Little (Duet with Lowell Fulson) 4:07
08. Call It Stormy Monday (Duet with Albert Collins) 7:17
09. You're The Boss (Duet with Ruth Brown) 4:07
10. We're Gonna Make It (Duet with Irma Thomas) 3:51
11. I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood / Nobody Loves Me But My Mother (Performed by B.B. King & Orchestra) 8:57
12. Everybody's Had The Blues (Duet with Joe Louis Walker) 4:34

Produced by Denny Diante & Dennis Walker
MCA Records 1993
total time: 62:41