CDr: CAMEL - A Nod And A Wink

Andrew Latimer - guitars, flute, keyboards, vocals
Guy LeBlanc - keyboards, backing vocals
Colin Bass - bass guitar, backing vocals
Denis Clement - drums
Terry Carleton - drums, percussion, backing vocals
JR Johnston - backing vocals

1.A Nod And A Wink 11:16
2.Simple Pleasures 5:31
3.A Boy's Life 7:20
4.Fox Hill 9:19
5.The Miller's Tale 3:34
6.Squigely Fair 8:02
7.For Today 10:40

Produced by Andrew Latimer
Camel Records 2002
total time: 55:44