CDr: CARAVAN - In The Land Of Grey & Pink

Richard Sinclair - bass guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
Pye Hastings - electric guitars, acoustic guitar, vocals
David Sinclair - organ, piano, mellotron, harmony vocals
Richard Coughlan - drums & percussion
Jimmy Hastings - flute, tenor sax, piccolo
David Grinsted - cannon, bell & wind

1.Golf Girl 5:00
2.Winter Wine 7:35
3.Love To Love You (And Tonight Pigs Will Fly) 3:03
4.In The Land Of Grey And Pink 4:58
5.Nine Feet Underground:
I.Nigel Blows A Tune
II.Love's A Friend
III.Make It 76
IV.Dance Of The Seven Paper
VI.Hold Grandad By The Nose
VII.Honest I Did!
IX.100% Proof 22:44

Produced by David Hitchcock
Decca Records 1971
total time: 43:24