CDr: CARAVAN - For Girls Who Grow Plump In The Night

Richard Coughlan - drums, percussion, timpani
Pye Hastings - guitar, vocals
John G.Perry - bass guitar, vocals, percussion
Peter Geoffrey Richardson - viola
Dave Sinclair - organ, piano, electric piano, Davoli synthesizer

1.Memory Lain, Hugh / Headloss 9:15
2.Hoedown 3:18
3.Surprise, Surprise 4:06
4.C'thlu Thlu 6:12
5.The Dog, The Dog, He's At It Again 5:56
6.Be Alright / Chance Of A Lifetime 6:33
7.L'Auberge Du Sanglier / A Hunting We Shall Go / Pengola / Backwards / A Hunting We Shall Go (Reprise) 10:03
8.Memory Lain, Hugh / Headloss (US Mix) 9:18
9.No! ("Be Alright") / Waffle ("Chance Of A Lifetime") (Previously unreleased) 5:10
10.He Who Smelt It Dealt It ("Memory Lain, Hugh") (Previously unreleased) 4:42
11.Surprise, Surprise (Previously unreleased) 3:15
12.Derek's Long Thing (Previously unreleased) 10:59

Produced by David Hitchcock
Decca Records 1973
total time: 78:51