CDr: CHICAGO - The Very Best Of: Only The Beginning

1.Hard To Say I'm Sorry - Get Away 5:06
2.Sing, Sing, Sing 3:20
3.If You Leave Me Now 3:56
4.Baby What A Big Surprise 3:05
5.Your're The Inspiration 3:50
6.Call On Me 4:03
7.Stay The Night 3:49
8.(I've Been) Searchin' So Long 4:28
9.Will You Still Love Me ? 4:13
10.Feelin' Stronger Every Day 4:14
11.Free 2:16
12.Beginnings 6:27
13.Happy Man (GH2 Edit) 3:16
14.Wishing You Were Here 4:35
15.Hard Habit To Break 4:44
16.Love Me Tomorrow 3:59
17.Colour My World 3:01
18.No Tell Lover 4:07
19.Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is (New Edit) 3:19
20.Take Me Back To Chicago 2:58

Produced by James William Guercio, Phil Ramone, David Foster, Chas Sandford, Ron Nevison, Bruce Fairbairn & CHICAGO
Rhino Records 2002
total time: 78:56