CDr: DAVID CLAYTON-THOMAS - Blue Plate Special

David Clayton-Thomas - vocals, guitar
Doug Riley, Matt King, Glenn 'Mac' McLelland - keyboards
Larry DeBari, Andy Aledort - guitars
Rob Paparozzi - harp
Mike DuClos - bass
Jonathon Peretz - drums
Mark Quinones - percussion
Steve Guttman - trumpet, horn arrangements
Charley Gordon - trombone, horn arrangements
Dave Riekenberg - tenor sax
Craig Johnson - lead trumpet

1.Too Many Dirty Dishes 5:18
2.Suzy Got Her Big Hair On 3:37
3.Hard Times 2:57
4.Lucretia MacEvil 4:20
5.Drown In My Own Tears 5:42
6.Hoochie Coochie Man 4:05
7.Woman Across The River 2:59
8.The Danger Zone 5:12
9.We Were The Children 3:51
10.Wish The World Would Come To Memphis 3:36

Produced by David Clayton-Thomas
Stony Plain Records 1998
total time: 41:41