CDr: CLIMAX BLUES BAND - Flying The Flag

Colin Cooper - saxes, harmonicas, vocals
Peter Haycock - guitars, guitar synthesizer, vocals
The Boiler House:
Derek Holt - bass guitar, keyboards, vocals
John Cuffley - drums, percussion

1.Gotta Have More Love 3:31
2.So Good After Midnight 4:11
3.Horizontalized 2:50
4.I Love You 4:04
5.Hold On To Your Heart 2:35
6.Dance The Night Away 2:51
7.Money Talkin' 3:21
8.Blackjack And Me 4:09
9.Nothing But Starlight 3:45
10.One For Me And You 3:11

Produced by John Ryan
CBB Music/Repertoire Records 1980
total time: 34:33