CDr: B.B. KING - Greatest Hits

1.Every Day I Have The Blues (Live) 2:40
2.Sweet Little Angel (Live) 3:49
3.How Blue Can You Get? 2:44
4.Paying The Cost To Be The Boss 2:36
5.Don't Answer The Door 5:12
6.Why I Sing The Blues 8:40
7.The Thrill Is Gone 5:28
8.I Like To Live The Love 3:33
9.Hummingbird 4:36
10.To Know You Is To Love You 3:53
11.Chains And Thing 4:56
12.Better Not Look Down 3:22
13.Never Make A Move Too Soon 5:33
14.Threr Must Be A Better World Somewhere 3:48
15.Playn' With My Friends (with Robert Cray) 5:21
16.When Love Comes To Town (with U2) 4:15
17.Let The Good Times Roll (Live) 5:31

Produced by Andy McKaie
GEFFEN/Universal Music Records 1998
total time: 76:07