CDr: AESMA DAEVA - The New Athens Ethos

Melissa Ferlaak
Craig Ohren
John Prassas
Earl Root
Kim Brown
Andrea Vieth

1.The Origin Of The Muse 8:15
2.Lost Melody 1:40
3.The Sons Of Heaven 5:36
4.Aviva's Lullaby 1:24
5.Atma 6:19
6.The Dawn Of New Athens 6:46
7.The Garden I Long For 3:43
8.Aviva's Lullaby II 1:20
9.Artemis 6:09
10.A Gathering Of Shades 0:39
11.I Have Sailed With Odysseus 8:19
12.Hymn To The Sun 5:15
13.El Eros De La Belleza Frigida 16:59
14.Odeath 3:23

Irond Records 2003
total time: 75:55