Alice Cooper - lead vocals
John McCurry - guitar
Hugh McDonald - bass
Bobby Chouinard - drums
Alan St.John - keyboards

Steven Tyler - additional vocals
Jon Bon Jovi - additional vocals
Kip Winger - additional vocals
Joe Perry - additional guitar
Richie Sambora, Steve Lukather - additional guitar
Kane Roberts - additional guitar
Guy Mann - Dude - additional guitar
Tom Hamilton - bass
Joey Kramer - drums
Mark Frazier, Jack Johnson - guitars
Paul Chiten - additional keyboards
Steve Deutsch - synth programming
Gregg Mangiafico - additional keyboards & special effects
background vocals - Myriam Valle, Maria Vidal,
Diana Graselli, Desmond Child, Bernie Shanahan,
Louie Merlino, Alan St.John, Tom Teeley, Michael Anthony,
Stiv Bator, Hugh McDonald, Jango, Jamie Sever, Joe Turano

1.Poison 4:30
2.Spark In The Dark 3:52
3.House Of Fire 3:47
4.Why Trust You 3:12
5.Only My Heart Talkin' 4:46
6.Bed Of Nails 4:20
7.This Maniacs' In Love With You 3:48
8.Trash 4:02
9.Hell Is Living Without You 4:11
10.I'm Your Gun 3:49

Produced by Desmond Child
Epic Records 1989
total time: 40:21