CDr: CRADLE OF FILTH - The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh

Paul A. - Despondent Night Chords
Benjamin - Gothic Vampyric Overtures
Nicholas - Winter Evening Storms
Robin - Nocturnal Pulse
Paul R. - Satanic War Noise
Dani - Dark Immortal Screams

1.Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding) 2:00
2.The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh 4:34
3.The Forest Whispers My Name 5:06
4.Iscariot 2:33
5.The Black Goddess Rises 6:48
6.One Final Graven Kiss 2:15
7.A Crescendo Of Passion Bleeding 5:30
8.To Eve The Art Of Witchcraft 5:28
9.Of Mist And Midnight Skies 8:09
10.In Secret Love We Drown 1:29
11.A Dream Of Wolves In The Snow 2:10
12.Summer Dying Fast 5:39
13.War! 0:49

Produced by Mags
Cacophonous Records 1994
total time: 52:34