CDr: CRADLE OF FILTH - Cruelty And The Beast

Robin Graves - Nocturnal Pulse
Stuart - Infernal Overkill
Nicholas - Zyklon Beats
Gian - Carnivorous Licks
Dani Filth - Oral Pleasures
Lecter - Unbibical Chords/Torture Chamber Music

1.Once Upon Atrocity 1:43
2.Thirteen Autumns And A Widow 7:14.
3.Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids 7:18
4.Beneath The Howling Stars 7:42
5.Venus In Fear 2:20
6.Desire In Violent Overture 4:16
7.The Twisted Nails Of Faith 6:50
8.Bathory Aria:
I.Benighted Like Usher
II.A Murder Of Ravens In Fugue
III.Eyes That Witnessed Madness 11:02
9.Portrait Of The Dead Countess 2:52
10.Lustmord And Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds) 7:30

Produced by Peter Genkel & CRADLE OF FILTH
Music For Nations Records 1998
total time: 58:53