CDr: ROBERT CRAY - I Was Warned

1.Just A Loser 4:26
2.I'm A Good Man 4:16
3.I Was Warned 7:16
4.The Price I Pay 5:05
5.Won The Battle 3:50
6.On The Road Down 4:01
7.A Whole Lotta Pride 4:39
8.A Picture Of A Broken Heart 5:26
9.He Don't Live Here Anymore 5:15
10.Our Last Time 5:09

Produced by Dennis Walker
PolyGram Records 1992
total time: 49:27