CDr: CRUACHAN - The Middle Kingdom

Karen Gilligan - vocals, percussion
Keith Fay - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, bodhran, bones
John Clohessy - bass, backing vocals
John O' Fathaigh - irish flute, tinwhistles, low whistle, recorder, uilleann pipes
Joe Farrell - drums, percussion

John Munnelly - vocals
Andy Kelligan - highland bagpipes

1.A Celtic Mourning 4:03
2.Celtica (Voice Of The Morrigan) 5:37
3.The Fianna 4:50
4.A Druids Passing 3:23
5.Fuair An Chroi 4:50
6.Cattle Raid Of Cooley (Tain Bo Cuailgne) 4:42
7.The Middle Kingdom 4:38
8.Oro Se Do Bheatha Abhaile 4:16
9.Unstabled (Steeds Of Macha) 4:26
10.The Butterfly 3:44

Produced by Dennis Buckley
Hammerheart Records 1999
total time: 44:34