CDr: CRUACHAN - Folk-Lore

Karen Gilligan - vocals, percussion
Keith Fay - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, bouzouki, mandolin, banjo, bodhran, percussion
John O' Fathaigh - irish flute, tin whistle, low whistle, recorder
John Clohessy - bass, backing vocals
Joe Farrell - drums, percussion

Shane Mac Gowan - vocals
Diane O' Keefe - cello
Liz Keller - fiddle/violin
Louise Fay - speaking part

1.Bloody Sunday 4:15
2.The Victory Reel (Instrumental) 1:21
3.Death Of A Gael 5:38
4.The Rocky Road To Dublin 3:07
5.Ossian's Return 4:44
6.Spancill Hill 6:00
7.The Children Of Lir 5:08
8.Ride On 4:41
9.Susie Moran 4:11
10.Exiles 6:36
11.To Invoke The Norned God 6:02

Produced by Shane Mac Gowan & Denis Buckley
Hammerheart Records 2002
total time: 51:46