Karen Gilligan - vocals, percussion
Keith Fay - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, bouzouki, mandolin, banjo, bodhran, percussion
John Clohessy - bass, backing vocals
Joe Farrell - drums, percussion

John O Fathaigh - irish flute, tin whistles, low whistle, recorder, bombarde, live keyboards
Chris Kavanagh - vocals
Diane O' Keefe - cello
Tommy Martin - uilleann pipes
Michelle O Brien - fiddle

1.Michael Collins 3:51
2.Pagan 5:07
3.The Gael 4:02
4.Ard Ri Na Heireann 5:03
5.The March To Cluain Tairbh 2:00
6.Viking Slayer 4:15
7.1014 A.D. 3:36
8.Some Say The Devil Is Dead 3:13
9.Summoning Of The Sidhe 3:51
10.A Thousand Years 1:28
11.Lament For He Wild Geese 5:19
12.Erinsong 3:00
13.The Fall Of Gondolin 7:46

Produced by Al Cowen
Karmageddon Media Records 2004
total time: 52:35