CDr: CRUACHAN - The Morrigan's Call

Karen Gilligan - vocals
Keith Fay - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, bouzouki, mandolin, banjo, bodhran, percussion
John Clohessy - bass, aldotrube
John Ryan - fiddle, violin, mandocello, bowed bass, banjo
Joe Farrell - drums, percussion

John O' Fathaigh - irish flute, tin whistles, low whisle, recorder
Aine O' Dwyer - irish harp

1.Shelob 3:03
2.The Brown Bull Of Cooley 5:23
3.Coffin Ships (Instrumental) 1:47
4.The Great Hunger 6:06
5.The Old Woman In The Woods 1:50
6.Ungoliant 3:55
7.The Morrigan's Call 1:47
8.The Abhaile Riu 4:14
9.Wolfe Tone 2:55
10.The Very Wild Rover 4:02
11.Cuchulainn 6:20
12.Diarmuid And Grainne 5:17

Produced by Gail Liebling
AFM Records 2006
total time: 46:44