CDr: ROB ZOMBIE - Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor


1.Teenage Nosferatu Pussy 4:33
2.Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown 3:28
3.Revelation Revolution 3:10
4.Theme For The Rat Vendor 1:01
5.Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga 3:18
6.Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole) 4:14
7.Behold, The Pretty Filthy Creatures! 2:55
8.White Trash Freaks 3:12
9.We're An American Band 3:29
10.Lucifer Rising 3:18
11.The Girl Who Loved The Monsters 3:56
12.Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin 2:10

Produced by Rob Marlette
Zodiac Swan/Universal Music Records 2013
total time: 38:50