CDr: DEAD CAN DANCE - Into The Labyrinth

1.Yulunga (Spirit Dance) 6:56
2.The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove 6:16
3.The Wind That Shakes The Barley 2:50
4.The Carnival Is Over 5:28
5.Ariadne 1:54
6.Saldek 1:07
7.Towards The Within 7:06
8.Tell Me About The Forest (You Once Called Home) 5:42
9.The Spider's Stratagem 6:42
10.Emmeleia 2:04
11.How Fortunate The Man With None 9:15

Produced by Brendan Perry
Beggars UK Records 1993
total time: 55:24