CDr: DEICIDE - Till Death Do Us Part

Glen Benton - vocals, bass
Steve Asheim - drums, guitar
Jack Owen - lead guitar
Ralph Santolla - lead guitar

1.The Beginning Of The End 3:40
2.Till Death Do Us Part 4:14
3.Hate Of All Hatreds 3:53
4.In The Eyes Of God 4:43
5.Worthless Misery 4:59
6.Severed Ties 4:01
7.Not As Long As We Both Shall Live 5:05
8.Angel Of Agony 3:29
9.Horror In The Halls Of Stone 6:23
10.The End Of The Beginning 1:40

Produced by Steve Asheim
Earache Records 2008
total time: 42:12