CDr: DELERIUM - Odyssey - The Remix Collection (2CD)

Disc 1:
1.Silence (DJ Tiesto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix) 11:25
2.Underwater (Above And Beyond's 21st Century Mix) 7:39
3.Heaven's Earth (Key South Remix) 7:45
4.Innocente (Deep Dish Gladiator Remix (UK Edit)) 9:54
5.Euphoria (Firefly) (Rabbit In The Moon Divine Gothic Disco Mix) 7:45
6.Duende (Bleak Desolation Mix) 4:33
7.Flowers Become Screens (Return Mix) 5:05

Disc 2:
1.Heaven's Earth (Matt Darey Remix) 8:58
2.Silence (Fade's Sanctuary Mix) 9:33
3.Duende (Spiritual Collapse Mix) 7:54
4.Incantation (12" Mix Edit) 7:31
5.Underwater (MaUVe's Dark Vocal Mix) 7:48
6.Innocente (Mr SAM's The Space Between Us Mix) 9:52
7.Silence (Michael Woods Mix) 7:08
8.Flowers Become Screens (Frequency Modulation Mix) 7:41

Produced by DELERIUM
Nettwerk Records 2001
total time: 120:38