CDr: DELERIUM - Nuages Du Monde

1.Angelicus (featuring Isabel Bayrakdarian) 5:10
2.Extollere (featuring Katharine Blake and Mediaeval Baebes) 5:32
3.The Way You Want It To Be (featuring Zoe Johnston) 4:52
4.Indoctrination (featuring Kiran Ahluwalia) 5:26
5.Self - Saboteur (featuring Kristy Thirsk) 4:24
6.Tectonic Shift 7:11
7.Lumenis (featuring Isabel Bayrakdarian) 6:45
8.Fleeting Instant (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw) 4:06
9.Sister Sojourn Ghost (featuring Katharine Blake and Mediaeval Baebes) 4:52
10.Lost And Found (featuring Jael) 4:06
11.Apparition 5:04

Produced by Rhys Fulber & Bill Leeb
Nettwerk Records 2006
total time: 57:34