CDr: DR. HOOK - Sharing The Night Together

1.Better Love Next Time 3:00
2.Sharing The Night Together 2:52
3.Sexy Eyes 2:57
4.When Your In Love With A Beautiful Woman 2:53
5.If Not You 3:11
6.A Little Bit More 2:53
7.Oh Jesse 2:50
8.Years From Now 2:55
9.Sweetest Of All 2:33
10.In Over My Head 3:40
11.I Don't Feel Much Like Smilin' 2:42
12.I Don't Want To Be Alone Tonight 3:20
13.Only Sixteen 2:44
14.All The Time In The World 2:32
15.Everybody Is Making It Big But Me 2:55
16.Storms Never Last 3:17
17.More Like The Movies 3:40
18.What About You 2:50
19.A Couple More Years 3:08
20.Makin' Love And Music 2:43

EMI Records 1996
total time: 59:45