CDr: DR. HOOK - Classic Masters

1.The Millionaire 3:01
2.Only Sixteen 2:46
3.A Little Bit More 3:16
4.If Not You 3:16
5.Walk Right In 3:03
6.Sharing The Night Together 2:57
7.All The Time In The World 2:37
8.When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman 2:59
9.Better Love Next Time 3:03
10.Sexy Eyes 3:32
11.Years From Now 3:15
12.The Cover Of The Rolling Stone (Live) 3:55

Produced by Cheryl Pawelski
Capitol Records 2002
total time: 37:45