CDr: DUSTERS - This Ain't No Jukebox…

Ken McMahan
Chris Sherlock
L.David Barnette

1.This Ain't No Jukebox...We're A Rock'n Roll Band 2:52
2.Take A Chance On Love 2:29
3.The Truck Won't Start 3:05
4.Phantom Of The Strip 3:31
5.How Could You 4:21
6.Hellbound Train 4:59
7.Street Legal 3:57
8.What Can I Say 5:11
9.Blues Highway 3:52
10.Look What The Cat Drug In 3:46

Produced by Scott Tutt
Amphetamine Reptile Records 1990
total time: 38:06