CDr: PARLIAMENT - Mothership Connection

vocals - George Clinton, Calvin Simon, Fuzzy Haskins, Raymond Davis, Grady Thomas, Gary Shider, Glen Goins & Bootsie Collins
horns - Fred Wesley, Macco Parker, Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Boom & Joe Farrell
bass - Bootsie Collins & Cordell Mosson
guitars - Gary Shider, Michael Hampton, Glen Goins & Bootsie Collins
drums & percussion - Tiki Fulwood, Jerome Brailey, Bootsie Collins & Gary Cooper
keyboards & synthesizers - Bernie Worrell
horn arrangements - Fred Wesley & Bernie Worrell
rhythm arrangements - Bootsie Collins & George Clinton

1.P. Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up) 7:39
2.Mothership Connection (Star Child) 6:11
3.Unfunky UFO 4:24
4.Supergroovalisticprosifunkstication 5:04
5.Handcuffs 4:03
6.Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) 5:46
7.Night Of The Thumpasorus Peoples 5:11
8.Star Child (Mothership Connection) [Promo Radio Version] 3:08

Produced by George Clinton
Casablanca Records 1975
total time: 41:30