CDr: EAGLES - Hotel California

Joe Walsh - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Don Felder - vocals, guitar, slide guitar
Glenn Frey - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Randy Meisner - vocals, bass, guitarone
Don Henley - vocals, drums, percussion

1.Hotel California 6:32
2.New Kid In Town 5:04
3.Life In The Fast Lane 4:46
4.Wasted Time 4:55
5.Wasted Time (Reprise) 1:23
6.Victim Of Love 4:13
7.Pretty Maids All In A Row 3:55
8.Try And Love Again 5:11
9.The Last Resort 7:27

Produced by Bill Szymczyk
Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records 1976
total time: 43:31