CDr: BLACKMORE'S NIGHT - Dancer And The Moon

Ritchie Blackmore - acoustic & electric guitars, nickelharpe, mandola, hurdy gurdy, tambourine
Candice Night - lead vocals, harmony vocals, all renaissance & medieval woodwinds

Bard David Of Larchmont - keyboards & background vocals
Lady Kelly DeWinter - harmony vocals, french horn

Earl Grey Of Chimay - bass & rhythm guitar
The Scarlet Fiddler - violin
Troubador Of Aberdeen - percussion

1.I Think It's Going To Rain Today 3:54
2.Troika 3:30
3.The Last Leaf 4:05
4.Lady In Black 5:48
5.Minstrels In The Hall 2:38
6.Temple Of The King 4:26
7.Dancer And The Moon  4:55
8.Galliard 2:00
9.The Ashgrove 2:21
10.Somewhere Over The Sea (The Moon Is Shining) 4:07
11.The Moon Is Shining (Somewhere Over The Sea)  6:19
12.The Spinner's Tale  3:30
13.Carry On...Jon  5:37

Produced by Ritchie Blackmore
Frontiers Records 2013
total time: 53:15