CDr: THE CATS - Cats As Cats Can

Theo Klouwer
Cees Veerman
Jaap Schilder
Arnold Muhren
Piet Veerman

1.What The World Coming To 3:32
2.Night Time 2:47
3.Little Miss Mary 2:30
4.Without Your Love 2:50
5.No You Can't Love Them All 2:55
6.Far Beyound The Call Of Duty 2:04
7.Sure He's A Cat 2:35
8.Goodbye Baby, Baby Goodbye 3:19
9.I'm Going Out (The Same Way I Came In) 2:29
10.Love Of The Common People 3:10
11.But Tomorrow 2:23
12.Full Stop 2:35
13.What A Crazy Life 2:37
14.Hopeless Try 2:36
15.Vive L'amour 2:06
16.How Could I Be So Blind 2:42

EMI Records 1967
total time: 43:16