CDr: CLIFF RICHARD - Now You See Me... Now You Don't

1.The Only Way Out 3:24
2.First Date 3:35
3.Thief In The Night 3:55
4.Where Do We Go From Here 2:58
5.Son Of Thunder 4:00
6.Little Town 4:08
7.It Has To Be You, It Has To Be Me 4:21
8.The Water Is Wide 3:51
9.Now You See Me, Now You Don't 3:02
10.Be In My Heart 4:38
11.Discovering 4:49
12.Under The Influence 2:50
13.Love And A Helping Hand 3:07
14.You, Me And Jesus 2:19

EMI Records 1982
total time: 51:06