CDr: TRUDY LYNN - Royal Oaks Blues Cafe

Trudy Lynn - vocals
Steve Krase - harmonica
John Del Toro Richardson - guitar
Eugene "Spare Time" Murray - bass
Randy Wall - piano
Carl Owens - drums
Robert "Pee Wee" Stephens - piano
Rock Romano - bass
Richard Cholakian - drums
Rock Romano, Steve Krase, Robert "Pee Wee" Stephens - backup vocals

1.Confessin' The Blues 3:51
2.Play The Honky Tonks 4:27
3.Feel It 4:44
4.Every Side Of Lonesome 3:56
5.Country Man Blues 3:57
6.Street Walkin' Daddy 5:35
7.Red Light 4:38
8.I'm Gonna Put You Down 5:19
9.Down In Memphis 2:43
10.Effervescent Daddy 4:10
11.Whip It To A Jelly 5:05

Produced by Rock Romano
Connor Ray Music Records 2013
total time: 48:30