CDr: FILTER - The Amalgamut

Richard Patrick
Geno Lenardo
Steven Gillis
Frank Cavanagh

1.You Walk Away 4:36
2.American Cliche 3:37
3.Where Do We Go From Here 5:34
4.Columind 3:36
5.The Missing 4:46
6.The Only Way (Is The Wrong Way) 5:13
7.My Long Walk To Jail 4:06
8.So I Quit 3:23
9.God Damn Me 4:15
10.It Can Never Be The Same 4:32
11.World Today 5:50
12.The 4th 8:04

Produced by Ben Grosse & Richard Patrick
Reprise Records 2002
total time: 57:39