CDr: LEON RUSSELL - Leon Russell And The Shelter People

1.Stranger In A Strange Land 4:02
2.Of Thee I Sing 4:23
3.It's A Hard Rain Gonna Fall 5:10
4.Crystal Closet Queen 2:59
5.Home Sweet Oklahoma 3:27
6.Alcatraz 3:52
7.The Ballad Of Mad Dogs And Englishmen 4:03
8.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 4:03
9.She Smiles Like A River 2:59
10.Sweet Emily 3:22
11.Beware Of Darkness 4:44
12.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Previously Unreleased) 3:40
13.Love Minus Zero / No Limit (Previously Unreleased) 3:19
14.She Belongs To Me (Previously Unreleased) 3:26

Produced by Denny Cordell & Leon Russell
The Right Stuff Records 1971
total time: 53:37