CDr: ROBBEN FORD - The Authorized Bootleg

Robben Ford - acoustic guitar, vocals
Roscoe Beck - zeta bass, backing vocals
Tom Brechtlein - drums, backing vocals
Bill Boublitz - acoustic piano

1.When I Leave Here 5:54
2.Chevrolet 5:32
3.Top Of The Hill 7:23
4.Start It Up 4:35
5.Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying 9:52
6.Help The Poor 9:55
7.Lovin' Cup 4:48
8.Tired Of Talkin' 3:55

Produced by Paul Marszalek, Bill Evans & KFOG
Blue Thumb Records 1995
total time: 51:57