CDr: ARCTIC MONKEYS - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

1.The View From The Afternoon 3:38
2.I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor 2:53
3.Fake Tales Of San Francisco 2:57
4.Dancing Shoes 2:21
5.You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me 2:10
6.Still Take You Home 2:53
7.Riot Van 2:14
8.Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured 2:23
9.Mardy Bum 2:55
10.Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But... 4:28
11.When The Sun Goes Down 3:20
12.From The Ritz To The Rubble 3:13
13.A Certain Romance 5:31

Produced by Jim Abbiss & Alan Smyth
Domino Records 2006
total time: 41:02