CDr: PETER FRAMPTON - Breaking All The Rules

Peter Frampton - guitars, guitar synthesizer, keyboards & vocals
John Regan - bass guitar
Arthur Stead - keyboards, backing vocals
Jeff Porcaro - drums
Steve Lukather - guitars, backing vocals

1.Dig What I Say 4:13
2.I Don't Wanna Let You Go 4:22
3.Rise Up 3:46
4.Wasting The Night Away 4:13
5.Going To L.A. 6:05
6.You Kill Me 4:18
7.Friday On My Mind 4:18
8.Lost A Part Of You 3:43
9.Breaking All The Rules 7:15

Produced by David Kershenbaum & Peter Frampton
A&M Records 1981
total time: 42:17