CDr: KENNY G. - Greatest Hits

1.Get Ready 2:48
2.Generation (Light Up The Sky) 2:45
3.(I Know) I'm Losing You 3:37
4.When Joanie Smiles 2:54
5.Born To Wander 3:20
6.Here Comes The Night 3:26
7.I Just Want To Celebrate 3:37
8.Love Shines Down 3:39
9.Good Time Sally 2:54
10.Hey Big Brother 4:44
11.We're Gonna Have A Good Time 3:25
12.Big John Is My Name 4:18
13.Chained 2:49
14.Warm Ride 2:59
15.I Can Feel My Love Risin' 2:57
16.Keepin' Me Out Of The Storm 4:18
17.It Makes You Happy (But It Ain't Gonna Last) 3:11
18.Midnight Lady 3:31
19.Hum Along And Dance 4:05
20.Fresh From The Can 5:15

Produced by George Solomon
Motown Records 1991
total time: 70:43