CDr: GENESIS - Foxtrot

Tony Banks - organ, mellotron, piano, electric piano, 12 string, voices
Steve Hackett - electric guitar, 12 string & 6 string solos
Phil Collins - drums, voices, assorted percussion
Peter Gabriel - lead voice, flute, bass drum, tambourine, oboe
Michael Rutherford - bass, bass pedals, 12 string guitar, voices, cello

1.Watcher Of The Skies 7:23.18]
2.Time Table 4:47.00]
3.Get 'Em Out By Friday 8:37.33]
4.Can - Utility And The Coastliners 5:45.60]
5.Horizon's 1:41.10]
6.Supper's Ready 22:52.44]
I.Lover's Leap
II.The Guaranteed Eternal Sanctuary Man
III.Ikhnaton And Itsacon And Their Band Of Merry Men
IV.How Dare I Be So Beautiful ?  
V.Willow Farm
VI.Apocalypse In 9/8 (Co - Starring The Delicious Talents Of Gabble Ratchet)
VII.As Sure As Eggs Is Eggs (Aching Men's Feet)

Produced by David Hitchcock & Gruggy Woof
Atlantic Records 1972
total time: 51:07