CDr: GENESIS - Selling England By The Pound

Phil Collins
Michael Rutherford
Stephen Hackett
Tony Banks
Peter Gabriel

1.Dancing With The Moonlit Knight 8:04
2.I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) 4:08
3.Firth Of Fifth 9:37
4.More Fool Me (Vocals Phil) 3:10
5.The Battle Of Epping Forest 11:46
6.After The Ordeal 4:16
7.The Cinema Show 11:06
8.Aisle Of Plenty 1:32

Produced by John Burns & GENESIS
Virgin Records 1973
total time: 53:42