CDr: APRIL WINE - Stand Back

Jerry Mercer - percussion, background vocals
Jim Clench - bass, lead vocals
Myles Goodwyn - guitars, keyboards, lead vocals
Gary Moffet - guitars, background vocals

1.Oowatanite 3:51
2.Don't Push Me Around 3:14
3.Cum Hear The Band 3:54
4.Slow Poke 3:47
5.Victim Of Your Love 4:18
6.Baby Done Got Some Soul 2:49
7.I Wouldn't Want To Lose Your Love 3:10
8.Highway Hard Run 4:02
9.Not For You, Not For Rock & Roll 3:15
10.Wouldn't Want Your Love (Any Other Way) 2:45
11.Tonite Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love 3:35

Produced by APRIL WINE
Wounded Bird Records 1975
total time: 38:45