CDr: COCO MONTOYA - Ya Think I'd Know Better

1.Monkey See, Monkey Do 4:11
2.Seven Desires 4:16
3.Hiding Place 5:01
4.The Heart Of Soul 4:44
5.Tumbleweed 4:04
6.Fool In Love 2:51
7.Can't Get My Ass In Gear 4:02
8.You'd Think I'd Know Better By Now 5:08
9.Big Boy Pete 3:29
10.Too Much Of A Good Thing 4:27
11.Dyin' Flu 6:09

Produced by Jim Gaines
Blind Pig Records 1996
total time: 48:28