Agnetha Faltskog - lead vocal
Mattias Torell - guitars
Peter Nordahl - piano
Max Lorentz - organ
Gunnar Norden - bass
Per Lindvall - drums

1.The One Who Loves You Now 3:31
2.When You Really Loved Someone 3:31
3.Perfume In The Breeze 3:31
4.I Was A Flower 4:08
5.I Should've Followed You Home (feat. Gary Barlow) 4:04
6.Past Forever 3:30
7.Dance Your Pain Away 4:10
8.Bubble 4:21
9.Back On Your Radio 3:43
10.I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed 4:08

Produced by Jorgen Elofsson & Peter Nordahl
Universal Records 2013
total time: 38:41