CDr: A LA CARTE - Rockin' Oldies

1.On Top Of Old Smokie 3:37
2.Have I The Right 3:20
3.Do Wah Diddy Diddy 3:39
4.Tennessee Waltz 4:01
5.Cotton Fields 3:44
6.Stupid Cupid 3:19
7.Heart Full Of Soul 3:37
8.Tell Him 2:49
9.Hey John, Hey Tom 3:03
10.Dong Dikki Dikki Dong 2:57
11.I'm A Believer 2:37
12.The Tamoure 3:20
13.Bananas 4:03
14.Do Wah Diddy Diddy 3:28
15.Doctor Doctor (Help Me Please) 4:33
16.When The Boys Come Home 2:56
17.Ring Me Honey 3:54
18.You Get Me On The Run 3:12
19.Dong Dong Dikki Dikki Dong 3:00
20.Ahe Tamoure 3:19
21.The Hit Mix 7:35
a.You Get Me On The Run
b.Do Wah Diddy Diddy
c.Doctor, Doctor (Help Me Please)
d.When The Boys Come Home
e.Ring Me Honey

Produced by T.Hendrik & K.Hartmann
Coconut Records 1983
total time: 76:15