CDr: AXEL RUDI PELL - The Ballads

Axel Rudi Pell
Volker Krawczak
Jorg Michael
Kai Raglewski
Jeff Scott Soto

1.You Want Love 4:33
2.Forever Young 4:10
3.Dreams Of Passion 4:35
4.Your Life (Not Close Enough To Paradise) 5:07
5.Tearin' Out My Heart 6:04
6.When A Blind Man Cries 4:38
7.Broken Heart (Demo Version) 5:07
8.Open Doors Pt.2: The Journey 2:28
9.Falling Tears 4:41
10.Broken Heart (Guitar Version) 3:46

Produced by Axel Rudi Pell & Ulrich Posselt
Steamhammer Records 1993
total time: 45:14