CDr: ABBA - Ring Ring

acoustic guitar - Janne Schaffer, Bjorn Ulvaeus
electric guitar - Janne Schaffer
electric bass - Rutger Gunnarsson, Mike Watson
piano & mellotron - Benny Andersson
drums - Ola Brunkert, Roger Palm
string arrangement - Sven - Olof Walldoff

1.Ring Ring 3:04
2.Another Town, Another Train 3:11
3.Disillusion 3:07
4.People Need Love 2:44
5.I Saw It In The Mirror 2:33
6.Nina, Pretty Ballerina 2:53
7.Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough) 2:53
8.Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother 2:49
9.He Is Your Brother 3:18
10.She's My Kind Of Girl 2:41
11.I Am Just A Girl 3:04
12.Rock 'N Roll Band 3:07

Produced by Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus
Polar Music/Polydor Records 1973
total time: 35:30