CDr: CHRIS REA - The Road To Hell

Chris Rea - vocals, guitars & keyboards

Max Middleton
Martin Ditcham
Robert Ahwai
Eoghan O'Neill
Kevin Leach

1.The Road To Hell (Part I) 4:53
2.The Road To Hell (Part II) 4:33
3.You Must Be Evil 4:22
4.Texas 5:11
5.Looking For A Rainbow 8:04
6.Your Warm And Tender Love 4:33
7.Daytona 5:07
8.That's What They Always Say 4:28
9.I Just Wanna Be With You 3:41
10.Tell Me There's A Heaven 6:01

Produced by Chris Rea & Jon Kelly
WEA Records 1989
total time: 50:57