CDr: BAL-SAGOTH - Starfire Burning Upon The Ice - Veiled Throne Of Ultima Thule

Byron - vocals
Jonny Maudling - drums & studio keyboards
Chris Maudling - guitar & all studio bass
Jason Porter - bass
Leon Forrest - keyboards

1.Black Dracons Soar Above The Mountain Of Shadows (Prologue) 3:05
2.To Dethrone The Witch - Queen Of Mytos K'Unn (The Legend Of The Battle Of Blackhelm Vale) 6:45
3.As The Vortex Illumines The Crystalline Walls Of Kor - Avul - Thaa 6:35
4.Starfire Burning Upon The Ice - Veiled Throne Of Ultima Thule 7:23
5.Journey To The Isle Of Mists (Over The Moonless Depths Of Night - Dark Seas) 1:11
6.The Splendour Of A Thousand Swords Cleaming Beneath The Blazon Of The Hyperbore An Empire) 6:03
7.And Lo, When The Imperium Marches Against Gul - Kothoth, Then Dark Sorceries Shall Enshroud The Citadel Of The Obsidian Crown) 6:28
8.Summoning The Guardians Of The Astral Gate 6:09
9.In The Raven - Haunted Forests Of Darkenhold Where Shadows Reign And The Hues Of Sunlight Neverdance 6:29
10.At The Altar Of The Dreaming Gods (Epilogue) 2:29

Produced by Mags & BAL - SAGOTH
Cacophonous Records 1996
total time: 52:42