CDr: BAL-SAGOTH - Atlantis Ascendant

Byron - vocals
Jonny Maudling - keyboards
Chris Maudling - guitar
Dave Mackintosh - drums
Mark Greenwell - bass

1.The Epsilon Exordium 3:36
2.Atlantis Ascendant 5:27
3.Draconis Albionensis 6:19
4.Star - Maps Of The Ancient Cosmographers 5:12
5.The Ghosts Of Angkor Wat 2:22
6.The Splendour Of A Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath The Blazon Of The Hyperborean Empire (Part: III) 7:18
7.The Dreamer In The Catacombs Of Ur 5:16
8.In Search Of The Lost Cities Of Antarctica 5:42
9.The Chronicle Of Shadows 5:34
10.Six Keys To The Onyx Pyramid 2:08

Produced by Mags & BAL - SAGOTH
Nuclear Blast Records 2001
total time: 48:57