CDr: BAL-SAGOTH - The Chthonic Chronicles

Byron - vocals
Jonny Maudling - keyboards
Chris Maudling - guitar
Dan Mullins - drums
Mark Greenwell - bass

1.The Sixth Adulation Of His Chthonic Majesty 4:19
2.Invocations Beyond The Outer - World Night 5:25
3.Six Score And Ten Oblations To A Malefic Avatar 6:07
4.The Obsidian Crown Unbound 5:58
5.The Fallen Kingdoms Of The Abyssal Plain 4:37
6.Shackled To The Trilithon Of Kutulu 4:01
7.The Hammer Of The Emperor 6:58
8.Unfettering The Hoary Sentinels Of Karnak 4:21
9.To Storm The Cyclopean Gates Of Byzantium 4:57
10.Arcana Antediluvia 5:07
11.Beneath The Crimson Vaults Of Cydonia 5:14
12.Return To Hatheg Kla 3:27

Produced by BAL - SAGOTH
Nuclear Blast Records 2006
total time: 60:38