CDr: BRIAN SETZER - Nitro Burnin' Funny Daddy

Brian Setzer - guitar, banjo, vocals
Bernie Dresel - drums, percussion
Johnny "Spaz" Hatton - bass

1.Sixty Years 4:42
2.Don't Trust A Woman (In A Black Cadillac) 3:46
3.When The Bells Don't Chime 3:07
4.That Someone Just Ain't You 3:55
5.Rat Pack Boogie 4:21
6.Ring, Ring, Ring 2:47
7.Drink Whiskey And Shut Up 4:25
8.Smokin' 'N Burnin' 4:25
9.Wild Wind 3:16
10.St.Jude 4:28
11.To Be Loved 2:22
12.When The Bells Don't Chime (Banjo Mix) 3:07

Produced by Dave Darling
Surfdog Records 2003
total time: 44:46